skip to Main Content

OC Music Awards Comp Available at Local Best Buy Retailers

OC Music Awards Compilation “Best of Orange County” Available at 14 Local Best Buy Retailers

The 2010 OC Music Awards compilation CD titled “Best of Orange County” is now available for only $9.99 at 14 Best Buy retail locations across Orange County. The album features 14 tracks from 2010 Award recipients including Sugar Ray, Atreyu, Thrice, Free the Robots, BLOK and Dusty Rhodes and The River Band. A portion of sales from the compilation will benefit Music for a Cure, the Awards official charity, furthering their efforts to provide music therapy programs at children’s hospitals.

Best of Orange County (at a Best Buy near you)

Track list:

  • Atreyu – Bleeding Is a Luxury (Congregation of the Damned)
  • BLOK – Get On It (The Early Recordings)
  • Boogaloo Assassins – Watusi Boogaloo (Single)
  • Duress – Never Be Alone (Stand Tall)
  • Dusty Rhodes & The River Band – All One! (Self Titled Album)
  • Electric Valentine – Body to Body (Automatic)
  • Evan Stone and the Translucent Ham Sandwich Band – Postal Anne X (single)
  • Free the Robots – Yoga Fire (Free the Robots EP)
  • The New Limb – Birds and Stuff (Sounds People Can Hear)
  • Roman Alexander and the Robbery – Highway Home (Self Titled Album)
  • The Steelwells – El Capitan (Shallow On the Draft)
  • STEREOFIX – Best Days (Warning Sign EP)
  • Sugar Ray – Closer (Music for Cougars)
  • Thrice – In Exile (Beggars)
Back To Top